You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😳 Jealousy: Good, bad, evil? 😳

in #love7 years ago

This was a really poignant post for me. I have dealt with a lot of jealousy within my relationship and I absolutely agree that it can be constructive and awful. It is something I am constantly working on, and trying to get in check. It is natural human emotion but it definitely needs to be dealt with, with care and mindfulness. Thanks for sharing your thoughts! It seems like you and your partner have a beautiful bond and relationship and I encourage you to always nurture that and grow together! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story! I agree working on yourself and trusting your partner can really help keep jealousy in check. :) Thank you for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43