Awww, too cute!

in #love5 years ago

image

Today I was working outside and my extremely loyal puppy was right there with me. His name is Colt and he's a 120 pound Rottweiler.

image

I love this dog more than most people I know. He has me wrapped around his paw and he knows it.

image

He absolutely LOVES water bottles! He loves to carry them around and eventually poke holes in it to let the water squirt in his mouth. You can't leave a bottle sitting around because he will take possession of it and good luck trying to get it back.

image

This particular incident he thought that I was going to take it away from him and he was working his magic with those big brown eyes.

image

I actually gave him this bottle fresh out of the refrigerator so it was nice and cold, so there was no way I would take it away from him. I was just trying to capture the moment by taking a few snaps lol. I take the label off of course so he won't get choked fyi.

I hope you guys have a great day!

@bluelightbandit
Non Ducor, Duco

image

Sort:  

Aww, such a pretty little pup. Thanks for sharing

That's cute!
My German Shepherd does the same thing.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Awww! What a sweetheart! Were you working outside by raking leaves? It looks like he likes those too! 😍

One of my dachshunds used to be bottle obsessed too! Gorgeous doggie. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00