Holding Hands FOREVER!! 09.07.2017

in #love7 years ago (edited)



IMG_0414.JPG

Hi there,

We were met in 18.02.2016, from that time we love each other beyond limits everyday more and more.. This the second photo of our love. After we finish dinner together, in my mind come this idea to take photo holding hands like in movie. This is our best memories till now.. In coming days I will keep posting every beautiful moment together with Blerta. Hope not to annoy you with our posts. You can follow us and like and comment our posts. Every couple have stories.. we want to publish them with you.

IMG_0413.JPG

Thanks for your time to come here and read our post.

Peace, Love and Happiness


♥ Blerta & Genti ♥


Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Thanks for comment. I followed you. You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43