You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Love or (Romeo and Juliet are bad role models)

in #love7 years ago

I was a Romeo when I was younger. Recently I went and saw the play preformed. I was a dumbass when I was younger. Took a lot of figuring out, lot of pages wasted in books on feelings and ideas masking my own incompetencies, I can laugh at them now, but twenty years down the road will I laugh at me now? Great piece, you nailed what Shakespeare wrote to a tee, then hit it with a one iron and into the moonroof of a tesla in the parking lot.

Sort:  

You nailed the shit out of that compliment. Thanks. Tomorrow I'll be exploring how Quasimodo got trapped in the friend zone.

Friend zone is always a hump to get over.

nobody escapes the friendzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44