You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ Turn that frown upside down, RIGHT NOW! With these 3 habits! ❤️

in #love7 years ago

Bravo to your zestful post!

My main motivational speech carries the title, "Always Push the Up Button." I compare life to an elevator, and say we have a choice every day, whether to push the down button or the up button.

Clearly, Karen, you push the UP button, and that's why great things happen!

Another key: Every day I think of four or five indescribably grand blessings that have come to me, at times when I needed them most. That gets the joyful thoughts going!

Sort:  

OMG I love this idea of pushing the button up! Thank you for that! hehe I literally imagine myself rising up in an elevator when you said that! Cheers to you!

So delighted you found the UP BUTTON approach meaningful.

Almost a law of the universe, because when I push the DOWN button to start the day, almost everything goes wrong. The UP button, though, brings almost magical results I couldn't have expected and can hardly fathom!

This is such a nice perspective and idea. Loved it. Since I'm a big believer of positivity, mindfulness and gratitude, I always push the Up button. Lovely post @karensuestudios!

Grateful for your supportive feedback!

Have a ride to the top in life's elevator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69