You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 5 ways to improve your body language 💡

in #love7 years ago

Every one of these points is absolutely essential.

I would add that maintaining strong posture reflects that you feel capable of handling the situation. Of course our posture should not be rigid and robotic, just using your full stature without appearing pompous.

Sort:  

ahh that's a great tip! Thank you for sharing. No slouching!

Glad you consider that added suggestion beneficial. When I was in high school, my last two years were at a military prep school. I became very aware of my posture then, and have paid close attention to it ever since.

As a professional speaker and seminar director, posture awareness has been very valuable for me when I stand to address an audience.

Thanks for continuing to post useful recommendations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34