Beautiful mother and Daughter relationship

in #love7 years ago

1.A mother is she who can take the place of all others but whose place no one else can take.

2.Sometimes when I need a miracle I look into my daughters eyes and realize I have already created one.

3.Angels are often disguised as daughters.

4.I didn’t give you the gift of life, life gave me the gift of you.

5.What the daughter does, the mother did.

6.The special bond shared between a mother and daughter is the one place in all the world were hearts can be sure of each other. Like branches on a tree, we may grow in different directions, but our roots remain one.

7.I never want her to think that the whole world revolves around her. But I want her to know, without doubt, that my whole world does.
IMG_20170714_214814_243.jpg
8.A daughter is god’s way of saying, thought you could use a lifelong friend.

9.Mothers and daughters are closest, when daughters become mothers.

10.A son is a son till he takes him a wife, a daughter is a daughter all of her life.

11.No matter how old my daughter gets, she’ll always be my baby girl.

12.A mother holds her children’s hands for a while..their hearts forever.

13.A daughter is the happy memories of the past, the joyful moments of the present, and the hope and promise of the future.

  1. If you ever feel like giving up, just remember there is a little girl watching who wants to be just like you.
    image_20170714_161211_1500088201153.jpg
Sort:  

There is no comparing of love relation between daughter and mother with any other relation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27