Letter to the loved one...

in #love6 years ago

Without exaggeration of words and inflation of reality, you are one of the miracles to have occurred to me. I do think it is only the sky that gets stars to culminate it during the dark but I get to know you are a special one chosen to fulfill my weaknesses. Gleaming into how you have cared, strived without expecting a payback honors. That convinces me that you are star that complement my being.


[Credit] (https://amp.pulse.ng/communities/bloggers/best-love-letter-ever-written-in-human-history-id7980040.html)

Someone may confound what gull has casted upon me to laud you beyond other being but courage you shared with me keep me alive. You have make me understand that life is so much convenient and can be achieve with enough of determination and resolution of ideology.

I know a lot of great men, men who are adept and approach life more pleasurably, men who speak like gods, men whose wisdom is evident in their speeches, men who can twist words to sweep off the base opinion of a mind. Unfortunately, I’m not one of them.


Credit

I have seen a lot of male models, men with a beguiling posture, men with six-pack that sparkle the sight of any girl that come to see it or men with gorgeous raiment outfits that are so charming that I too might have been tempted to admired if only I were a lady, men that are prosperously display their possessions that any lady would hoped to spend her life with. Alas, I’m not a lady and even as a man, I fall not in that category also.

There are men that are affluence and influential who have sought your hand in affection but turned down simply because they are not your choice. There are men who are living in their future but sought your attention to live the dream together but it simply did not work. However, you have trusted and chosen this path, to tread together with me. The animated factor that qualified me to be a fitted crown to your kingdom is that am your choicest and that had made me special among equal men.


Credit

Each passing minute is a step closer. Each new day draws it nearer. The idea of forever with you, excites me. My todays are spent on learning. I’m taking lessons from the Holy Prophet, the way he described that females are flexible assets that needed be cared for through out one's life time. I’m learning from Jack and how he treated Rose in the titanic.
I would forever draw inspiration from the lore about Obama and Michelle, and how she made him understand that he became President, only because she is by his side.


Credit

I wish am a good and shrewd writer, I would have occupied my night to express the sincerity of my affection for you. But still believe me that I couldn't love beyond, if I could I had better do.
I look forward to that day when I can finally say, ‘I’ve found my diamond.’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86