LETTER TO LOVE

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Dear love,

I will do the little little things for you. While we chat on WhatsApp, I will still send you a text on Facebook as soon as you login. I will tag you in memes and react on your post anytime. I will in the middle of a busy day send you a text and later call you on phone as if that was't enough. I will never get tired of talking to you.

Love, I will sometimes call you Bae and other times call you Darling or Hun or any beautiful pet name. That won't be enough, I will create new nicknames for you everyday. I will tell you stories and put everything aside to listen to all you want to say, too. I will read and watch about romance in other for me to be so romantic.

I will in the day make time off to prepare the jokes I will tell you in the night. Anytime you don't laugh at my joke, I will try as much to remember a funny one. I will laugh at your jokes and make you feel they are funny no matter what. In fact, I will laugh empty-headedly and travel to one corner of the room and back just to let you know how you cracked me up.
After a good morning kiss, I will still give you one last bite at your forehead. And we will do it all over again at our next meeting. I will always plan in my head how our next sex will be and I will always give you new and more. I will be very innovative sexually.

I will dip my ice cream on your nose and eat it as if that's not old fashioned. We will still argue who ate most of the food and compare whose side still looks bunch. I will feed you if our findings show you didn't eat much. I will compliment you on your cooking and say thank you for complimenting me on my cooking. I will compliment you on your dressing and say thank you for complimenting on mine. I will look so handsome to please you.

While walking on the roadside, I will be on the side nearer to the passing fleet. I will hold your hand and remind you to be careful at the sidewalk. When you trip and fall down, I will also sit down so we both share in the embarrassment. When you cry, I can't promise your my tears, but I can promise washing them away from your gentle face and giving you a shoulder to lean on. I will do little little things as keeping this promise someday.IMG_9867.JPG

Sort:  

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @binn

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +UP

Congratulations @binn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @binn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44