Life Is Beautiful! Cherish Every Moment! Thanking My Well Wishers!

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Woo.. I am running sorts of words right now but i cannot afford this because I have to speak. So far, i have earned so many good friends from all over the world and i would love to call them my well wishers. They have always supported be throughout my work. I would like to name some of them @retroo @bibek @akkha @pepe.maya @damira @travelwithus @michaelstobiersk @canadian-coconut @margaretwise @lordoftruth @saqib @damarth and so many of them who has always encourage me no matter what steps i took. They have always supported me through my thin and thick. I haven't known them before but our inner hearts connects and makes us a good friends. I get inspired every single day whenever they push me. Wherever i am here today i am nothing without you beautiful people. Thank you for being my well wishers always!! Thank you so much for all the love, for all the warmth you gave me. Thank you for excepting me. Thank you so much @jerrybanfield for you lovely words. It means a lot to me! I am honored.

https://steemit.com/upvotable/@jerrybanfield/meet-bindu-in-upvotable-37

DQmXZrytsJhCncn6HtPokhWaHnFfNoeKWxCxg8PckwGTxkB.jpg

I have met so many people in life but i have earned so many hearts in Steemit only because i always speaks truth about life in my blogs. Some people cannot digest but so many of them accept it. I never manipulate the things happening in our society! I never because i didn't speak False. I don't know whether i cannot justice this beautiful platform but my only aim was to spread positive vibes among people and that's the only thing i am doing from the day i realize Life is beautiful.

I believe in the power of words, Many people speak before they think. But i know the value of words. The words that can damage you forever. So i always used positive words in my life where i go. They call it weakness, I call it strength. There are so many incidence that are so strong that they break you physically.

If you think your life is hard and you are giving up on that because you think your life is unfair, think again. Because when you think that way, you are being unfair to yourself. For me, life is a trail. Every time you realize that it is ok to be scared, it is ok to cry. Everything is fine but giving up should not be an option. But i say failure should be an option because when you fail you get up and that keeps you going. That's how humans are strong. Failure should be an option but giving up should not be.

Screenshot_2017-09-26-12-57-08-1.png

We always need a perfect life, perfect career, perfect salary, money. But i say nothing is perfect in this world. We all are perfectly imperfect and that is imperfectly alright. You are sent here not o be perfect. Those people who said you are not perfect enough are imperfect themselves. Trying to fear of looking it imperfect. With all those imperfections, listen to your heart and follow. You don't have to look good for people. If you soul is perfect within that's alright. This is all you need to be.

Our society has make us very weird. For men it's different and for women its different. We think too much what others say. We listen to ourselves a too little. You know what makes you perfect; When you make someone smile, when you do good for people around you, when you feel someones pain the you are living your life worth.

You know what we human beings have a problem? Out of many problems that is one which we created ourselves. We always expect ease from life. This is how things should be. It should goes per my plan. If that doesn't happen, we give up. So my dear friends let me tell you one thing, this life is a test and trail. And they are not supposed to be easy. When we are expecting ease from life, life gives you lemons and you make lemonade and do not blame life for that. Because you were expecting ease from trial. The trail makes you stronger and better person in life.

When you except yourself who you are, the world recognizes you. It all starts from within. Here, i speak the right of women, children, gender equality which is must. And it doesn't happen alone. You were the one who always holds my words with me and supported throughout my journey. We all have bigger dreams and passion in life. Always remember 'WE' not 'ME'. Do not think you can alone achieve things. No! There is always another person behind you. Maybe not coming in front of you. But he/she will support you. Never lose that person. Never!

The real happiness doesn't lies in money, success or fame. Be kind to yourself then only you can be kind to others. Someones absence makes you a better person. Cherish the absence. The breath that you just take it is blessing. Embrace it. There are so many people dreaming to live their life that you are living right now. You don't have idea. Embrace each and every breadth you are taking. Celebrate your life. Live it.

Thank you for your time!
@bindu

Sort:  

happy for you , good work should be appreciated @bindu

Thank you very much!

good people deserve everything....bad people deserve nothing....i know you are a good one so all the best for you...cheers from Portugal

It means a lot. Thank you very much. I appreciate your compliment

Amen to that: "Good people deserve everything....bad people deserve nothing."

Congratulation for your achievement @bindu !
This one is for you !!

Thank you so much dada! I am honored 😊

You are welcome Bindu !

Love to see this post. Congrats bindu... ! Hopefully I will meet @jerrybanfield one day ...fingers crossed! Cheers

Thank you!

Thanks for the perfect post! @bindu

Thank you!

cheers you deserve this @bindu

Thank you!

Thank you lovely lady! ❤ My username is @michaelstobiersk

Its my pleasure! I have already correct it. Sorry 😊

No problem! Resteemed.

Congratulations on your achievements here!Thank you for mentioning me in your post;)I wish all the best in your journey on Steemit and in your life🙂

Tha k you very much. Means alot

I love your courage in sharing your truth with us here @bindu and appreciate you mentioning me in your post!

Its my pleasure to mention your name here. I am thankful to you! Glad to be your friend in this beautiful platform. I hope we could long last this bonding untill we both are here. Much love from my side. Always been your admirer 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64