Love Story : Love You So Much

in #love6 years ago

Today is Friday. Offices leave
Today, I did not get out of the house all day. I went out to read Jumma prayers. I went straight to the house after the prayers. I came to my house and ate lunch and went to sleep in my eyes. When I got up from the bed, I got out of the house. After coming out of the house, it is a lot better to come out now. I started to walk towards Mor. I reached there to walk to the beach. When I reached the house, I saw Rahat. I called up the boy. After listening to the call, I came to the cigarette of the hand and came to me. Then

Rahat said, "Mama what is your news? Where did you come this afternoon?"
I said, "Dhush sala." Question on the question only. When you meet the person after seeing the cigarette, you have to take the cigarette and eat it without doing it.
Rahat said, "Hey Mama, you have to eat cigarettes before I say it. It does not matter, you are bringing it to me right now."
I said, "I have not been able to eat a single cigarette all day, because today I have not come out from home all day. So quickly get income."
Rahat came to the cigarette and said, "This is a mama cigarette."
I said with cigarette hand, "Lighter d."
Rahat said, "I do not have mama."
I said, "I do not know what to do."
After looking at the light, after receiving the light, the cigarette took a lighter with the lip. The purpose of Rahat to pull the cigarette said, "Why did you stop talking?"
Rahat said, "Mama Vibhabe log you are seeing today?"
I said, "No, Rey did not come out of the house. It has not been seen."
Rahat said, "Today is talking?"
I said, "No, not even talk. But why are you asking these?"
Rahat said soft mud, "No mama is like me. Give me the cigarette?"
I said, "The first cigarette of the shawl, no one can be given. Come up with another."
Rahat said softly, "Mama eating cigarettes is not good for the body. And think of feeling bad then!"
I said, "What are you talking like philosopher? And now where will you think?"
Rahat said, "If you come?"
I said, "I will not come."
Suddenly someone said, "I have come long ago."
I felt very familiar to hear the voice, so I looked back. I saw a girl looking at me with a fire. I thought my friend Rahatu was my mother and my husband.
His name, "Elin Akhtar Mim.", Calls everyone Elin.
But he is also my cousin. How did the girl know that I did not know myself in love. From the very beginning of our relationship, every day is scared for fear of the family. But at one stage of the relationship, all the janajani becomes. And then the two families sit down and decide our marriage. I did not recognize myself at this moment. I am Md. Rafi Ul Hassan. I am the assistant manager in a private company.

But when I did not think of what Elin would say, I just said, "When did you come here?"
Elin said, "No one is ready to answer."
I said, "Why do you say that?"
Elly said, "I have come to need. I have not come to pull cigarettes like any other."
Still, cigarette burns in my hand. I hurried quickly
Elin said again, "Rahat bhaiya, I am going to the house. I will meet you and tell me to go home."
Rahat said, "Well okay."
Then Elin left
I told Rahat, "I can not say that the slave was coming to Elin."
Rahat said, "Mama, I did not see before. When Elin found you, you are starting to pull cigarettes. And Elin is forbidding me to speak. So I had to give you a hint."
I said, "Well, understand. Now let's go. Let's go to their house. Look what happens."
Rahat said, "Well mama."
Then we set off on the way to Alin's house.
....................
...............
Ellen's home was a 2-minute walk. So I came quickly. I opened the door to Elien's mother, which opened my door. I went inside the house with salam.
Mamie said with salam, "How can tea or coffee eat something?"
I said, "I do not want to eat anything."
Mamie said, "I want to stay in her room."
I said, "Well, I see the mummy. You do your job."
Mamie said, "This time I understood the reason for my daughter's use. And this is the reason you came home this time.
I said, "Why do you still understand the mom?
Mamie said, "I do not know the age of the father. They do not understand anything in this era. Those problems will be avoided. That's it."
Suddenly from where did the creation come. Creation is the younger sister of Elin and my little sister, Shali and small cousins ​​also said. "Mother, Rafi, who was standing on the right side, was pulling a cigarette like a father, and Apu found it. Angry at home. "
When I heard the head humiliated me.
The mama said to create the creation, "You do not have to be ripe for a rigorous talk."
Now Mamie said to me, "Which father is to Elin."
I said, "Well, mummy."
Then I stepped towards Elin's room.
....................When I entered the room, I saw Elin sitting in front of the dressing table. Elin's reflection is clearly visible in the mirror of the dressing table from behind. So, standing right behind Elin, I said, "It looks very nice."
Seeing me, Elin became very angry and said, "What are you doing in my room?"
I said, "Yes, I do not have to talk to baboo. I am coming to my wife's room. I have gone to someone else's room!"
Elin said, "Who is your wife? I am not a wife. Why have you come in my room?"
I said, "love to gold."
Elin said, "Nakami Badta Budi."
I said, "Yes, gold talks again and again. If Allah speaks a lot, Allah sends sin."
Elin said, "There will be no sin. It is better to use it like that. Allah will not mind it."
I said, "sorry babu."
Elin said, "sorry for what."
I said, "sorry for that food."
Elin said, "What is he doing that? There is no problem while walking. And now the name is your problem!"
I said, "Forgive like this time."
Elin said, "Why do you say that? Tell me the cigarette is sorry. And listen, I'm not getting married."
I said, "Well do not eat. Sorry for this time."
Elly said, "Before you were prohibiting you?"
I said, "Yes, I was."
Ellyn said, "Did you hear?"
I said, "no."
Elin said, "Then why should you forgive me." That's why I do not want to be hot. Come out of the bath. "
I said, "if not."
Elly said, "If not, but if you do not see any other after looking at the dressing table."
I said, "I agree with it."
Then suddenly there was a touch of light on my forehead. I saw the bottle of Perfume. I felt like it. But after that I felt the heat coming down from the forehead. I saw that the forehead was a little pricked. And from there the blood was blowing. I'm just standing up to nothing. I wonder what's been good. Look at what Elin says. Then I see Elin looking at the mirror in a glance. Seeing it, I too looked at him in the mirror.

Elin quickly rushed from me to stand up and ran to me. He pressed his forehead in the cold neck and said, "Could not move away from the front?"
I said, "Then you do not come to me."
Crying aloud said, "I do not like to weep."
I said, "I do not know if it feels good or not. But every one of your injuries agreed."
Elin said, "Blood that is going out of the way, is it harming you? Can you catch it with your hand?"
I said, "If you have all the blood out of your body, I will not bind them."
Blood has stopped reading
Elin removed his hand from the forehead, saying, "Love it so much?"
I said, "yes I love it so much."
Then Elin embraced me. I embraced her and pulled my arm. She kept crying silently, but she was crying without hesitation. I left her for a while and put me on the bed and said, "Sit in silence. I am coming."
Elin went on saying this.
....................
...............
After some time he came back to the room with a fasted box. Then he took care of primary care. It looks like a big wound on my forehead. I can not tolerate a little bit of loved ones, because we love them too. So, she is doing this. Elin said, "I am silent, why are you feeling so much pain, is not it?"
I said, "I am seeing my Mayavati. I am not talking about it. And where you are taking care of so tell me where pain is there."
A little shy, Elin said, "Do not say anything."
I said, "I'm right."
Elin said, "Today you just got to get hurt for my anger. What I will do is that the head was not right for you to eat it."
I said, "Sona, you are doing what you are doing. But you are very angry in the rugale. It is like a red tomatoes.
Elin said, "Is that tomato?"
I said, "You are angry at it. But I am saying this. You are my beauty. You are the beautiful picture drawn on my canvas, which also conforms to Monalisa."
Elly said, "Really?"
I said, "I do not know whether there is anything wrong or not. If I have to verify then I have to come and stay with you. And once you come near you will keep you so close. There will be no empty place. And if you want to go away Can not go. "
Elin said, "I want to stay so close."
I said, "I know gold. That's why I love you so much."
Elin said, "I love you so much. But you can not eat those things from today."
I said, "I gave this word and I did not eat it."
After a while, Alin again said, "Well, if your colleagues ask you what to say on your forehead in the black office."

I said, "If anyone wants to know, I have said this while loving my wife."
Elly said, "It's not just mischief."
I said, "where did I just say I'll start this time."
Elin said, "No, no."
I embraced it and said, "I'm not going to admit today."
Elin said, "This does not come."
I said, "I will not come. I'm busy. I am here and there is no question of coming here."
Elin said, "Mother will not come, but the creation will come."
I said, "it is not busy to read."
He said that he went ahead to his finger, with fingers on my lip
Elly said, "Your efforts will not succeed even if you try thousand times."
Elin was pushing me by saying this. I started lying on the bed and started dancing. And I said, "Crazy one."
And in this way, I started walking in my way with my madness. There is a little bit of pride, a little anger, a little bit of murder and so much love. Therefore, I want to say "

Sort:  

wow amazing story brother . i am really enjoying reading your post. thanks for sharing this. I hope your more batter story share .

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zakariahosen.

This post has received a $19.61 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @zakariahosen.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This post has received a 0.19% upvote from thanks to: @zakariahosen.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zakaria hosen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nice story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70