FALLING INLOVE WITH YOU

in #love7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

When I fell in love with you,
I didn't stop to think it over or decide if I was thinking clearly,
because my heart had taken over so completely.
All I knew was how I felt inside-so warm and dizzy with emotion,
so immersed in brand-new feelings.

When you took my hand in yours and spoke those words "I love you," my heart just melted instantly.
I found my happiness the day we met, and I'm forever grateful for that perfect moment when I fell in love with you.

Good day my fellow steemians.! Have a blessed day to us .. Hope you read this
poem ;) Thanks to all who upvoted me, especially to @surpassinggoogle , @bayanihan @hr1 to you guys. It is big help for me.
GODBLESS everyone

#PleaseFollowUpvoteResteem

Sort:  

Beautiful poem. Love is a wonderful feeling and I hope yours grows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46