You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old people deserve Love, Respect and Peace and not Struggles

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Wao almost make me cry dear Nainaz I think I will now, is a very tragic story pitifully much of the elderly, come to this age unemployed, perhaps we should give thanks that this gentleman has a taxi and is not on the street begging for alms , here and in many parts of the world there are many in this condition and if you came to Venezuela you would see such a level of poverty in some streets that would devastate the pain, we are very sensitive beings to these stories.

It is terrible that the son is an alcoholic and he is the breadwinner, I wish I had accepted your help, there are so many elderly people who need a helping hand, I recently met a man like an oak, lucid of 90 years bedridden because he does not have to pay leg operation that has to be done, a story I plan to share and find a way to help him, I was moved and see him in bed broke my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44