Poetry - Second Attempt - An Apology!

in #love7 years ago

How can I undo what I've done to your heart?
Whatever it was, we'll never be apart

You're my only hope, my fantasy, my desire
How can I be the one for you? Lets conspire

You're the star I can see in the bright sunlight
I was messed up before you, now I'm just alright

I hate myself for what I was last night
I will never go there, as for me, you're my light

Peace and love is wherever you are
I was tumbling and said things that were bizarre

I simply wanted to apologize
With kinda running nose and watery eyes

How can I undo what I did to your heart?
Whatever it was, we'll never ever be apart!


000.jpg

Mine was with brown sugar on it <3

PS. I love you!


(Camera used: iPhone 5S)

Sort:  

Didn't know that you were a poet as well, beautiful!

Brilliant.. keep em coming! :)

This is not a KUDOS from a client, @zaidi bhai :P

Lol.. I actually liked his effort :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86