Love letter

in #love6 years ago

And someone I list expected wrote this piece

Okay been hearing about a beauty goddess when I came to school
Didn't know what she was like but I had some options I could brew
Had to lay here on the DL patiently working my tool
So the moment I'm ma see her I don't trip and lose my cool

the meeting

Then one evening my guy Noble told me BG's right outside
Told him nigga damn be serious I don't like the fucking lie
Then he smiled said she needed help with luggage to get inside
I then replied saying nigga let's go see if she is fly
We went outside and when I saw her mehn I felt so numb and dead
Almost speechless I'm the butter and she looking like the bread
Couldn't stop staring and I mean it it's like her face just trapped my head
And when she walked in front of me tws like a prize walking ahead
BeautyPlus_20180219213800_save.jpg
I grow crazy every moment and everytime we spend together
I knew who I was and now I know that I am getting better
We are not a Bluetooth but it's like our hearts were tethered
She is not the same with other girls

  • khaki no be leather

And she's smart
Very sweet
Really intellectual
She's very crazy
Really nice
And most especially very spiritual
Just in case you missed a word she is not the usual
BeautyPlus_20180119110715_save.jpg
And she's not mine for keeps but she's confidential
Now let's talk one on one

hello caramel how's Ur day?
U know I can't stand it if I don't see u for just a day
You may not understand
So many things on my mind so many things I want to say
We both know what's on my mind so just let it be that way
Yeah u taught me to be nice told this nigga "Don't be rude"
That is something no one's told me even though I know they should
So thanks BG for that part of you that saw me like no one could
And I'm ma end this right here before I look at you and drool

       Your secret admirer 

Ain't that so cool, always thought I had the best words for myself, thanks man I really appreciate

You wanna say something -Reply
You like it -Resteem
For what it's worth -Upvote

Sort:  

Up voting Very well written blog

Thanks tokoya glad u like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50