Big frustration

in #love7 years ago

Why love is so fruntrating

Gift2.jpg

i love a man, who doesn't understand me, I love a wonderful man

Gift3.jpg

I always look out for him, that he wants, how he is, I like him, but I do not know how to make him happy, it's what I want the most

I want him to feel the same for me as I for him

![happy-quotes-about-love-friends-happy-love-quotes-inspiring-picture-on-favim-35523.jpg]
(

I wish the best for him, sometimes my life is chaos and all I want is to talk to him.

ut he is like a mountain, very big, a mountain that I can not climb, a mountain that I can not reach.

Sort:  

WOW NICE POST ON STEEMIT LOVE LIFE
You have to work with someone in my group to which we have voted each other and those people also vote and comment to us, if you have to work then contact me on mobile WhatsApp Number-9737525233

im in!! thanks holl.boll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31