Potato Happiness - #CCC

in #love6 years ago

Even when you are cleaning potatoes, it should be fun. My children showed it to me when the children decided to help Mom in the kitchen. Who said that sculpture needs clay? For a merry sculpture you need potatoes, or, something else that is at hand and a loving heart. All the rest, it's the little things of life.

DSC00682.JPG

It will be the most delicious potatoes in the world, because she will smile when I eat her. It is a pity that potatoes can not be preserved in this form, but the camera came to my aid. Someday, my children will show their children how they helped their mom, and what their mood was.

DSC00681.JPG

This is a good motivation in the educational plan for those children who perceive the help they give to their parents as punishment. I am happy that my children are happily called to help us.

As I understand, children from this potato carved my portrait. I'm a bad critic, I liked it. I'll go and drink tea, which my daughter has brewed, I wonder what else she came up with.

DSC00680.JPG

Yes, still, look, what a beautiful potato in Moldova this year. It is yellow and crumbly, you can cook everything you like from it, everything turns out very tasty. In past years, potatoes were stricken with diseases, there were many veins of a fungal parasite that had to be cut and thrown away. This year it's different. Thank God!
As said, my beloved wife, to clean such a potato, it's a pleasure!

I do not know, maybe I should try peeling potatoes.
They do not trust me, I leave too thick skin. But, this is understandable, What kind of peel can be cut with a hunting knife?

Why do not I use a kitchen knife?

I'm afraid to cut myself.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

Sort:  

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74