Leave the old creator, and switch to @yoo1900

in #love5 years ago

Hi friends, how are you guys on this day and that is certainly fine and we hope this Steemit community will always be there and always triumph.

Today I want to share a little with all of you, and hopefully what I share is useful and certainly interesting to review. There is a lot of content that I have followed, both the content is strict rules, difficult and difficult to live through, but I still do what is best, but on the other hand there are creators of this content besides difficult and not being engaged but I want the best then I keep running even though sometimes the gift goes far to me.

But a great gift that I got at Steemit, I was introduced by my friends with a very interesting content, both rules and methods and a provision that is reasonable and easy to understand. This content created by a friend we love is @yoo1900.

SDEDFR2658326589326786y8.jpg

So after I know all this and with great pleasure I am turning to this content, and even though the judge here is @yoo1900 myself but I am very happy because what I see is that he did not choose someone because of the chosen winner. indeed people who can do the best for steemit glory and memorable and quality posts.

Thank you for always, we are very happy with what you did, for these small fish an opportunity to do their best and for the guidance and attention and support I am personally very grateful.

We always hope for health and glory for @ yoo1900, for your kind attention and good actions I say thousands of thanks.

By: @barpatek

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50