A funny yogurt

in #love6 years ago

Now you may ask whats a funny yogurt, and funnily ill try to explain. The irony here is i wont be funny at all. (i know -_-)
I tasted this a couple of years ago, it drove me into it and made me curious to know what it will taste like after a while. "Spoon after spoon" i experienced every season. I ran in the pure sweet rain just like in spring , felt the warm air of summer, flew with the leaves that autumn blew and fell down like snowflakes of winter.
I ate and I ate and I never realized what it was made of. There was lemon, chocolate, blueberries, everything i like and everything i dislike.
Time is passing by and I'm still trying to figure this yogurt out. It's funny because everything complicated to me its funny.
No expiration date an nothing explained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61