The Changes Of Entering Fatherhood...

in #love7 years ago

I'm here today to express to my peers, how it's like being a father( in my eyes)? The time, dedication, stress and the obstacles you have to overcome. But once you overcome those obstacles, you'll realize what is important in your life. I used to be young and focus on the things that everyone loves like cars, nice clothes and all the material stuff. But now, nothing is more important to me than my kids. They are just too special. The love they have given me is unconditional. The role of being a father is to love and protect and to support your kids. To guide them in life and to teach them self respect. Put your kids before you and not yourself before them. Be the MAN that they can look up to and to be the Super Hero in their eyes. IMG_3745.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66