Sort:  

It is important to learn to love ourselves as we are, and also to love our circumstances as they are. <3

Yes friend
Self love is good. That is the only way we can be happy

I agree 💯 👍🏻

nices posts thanks for sharing this posts

You are welcome friend.
Thanks for reading

Aunque no existe el equilibrio perfecto en la vida de cada uno, debemos de tomarnos un tiempo para todo, para orar, para reír, para caminar, bailar, llorar y hasta para disfrutar de la soledad. Debemos siempre recordar que somos únicos y eso en realidad es lo que más debe importarnos. Por eso me amo.

Hi, thanks for the little prod to review your MAP request.
I see your articles have improved slightly, however, you are aware from our terms that I will not upvote or resteem any religious posts, even if they appear to be "motivational"?

Yes @accelerator
I am aware you don't upvote religious posts even if it is motivational

I would work on that boss

Yes @accelerator
I am aware you don't upvote religious posts even if it is motivational

I would work on that boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59