Love story part twenty six

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-41073.jpegA girl or a judge in my name to Ammoor. I or I regularly distract the girl. Upon hearing the words to Ammu, the blood of the feet got up on the head. The girls who are in the class are all familiar to me. Relationships with everyone except for a couple is very good. Misery is all about mischief. But I could not find anyone to judge me. Many times I told a girl, but did not name the name of Mom.
I got angry with my friends. They took me along with the haremajadas and stood in front of the girls' school to see a lover. I decided to mind. Avoid these things. It can not be said, when the girl judges again.
after some days.......!
Again the girl has given justice to Ammoor. I'm getting fat up day or night. Looks like a hart. I did not get angry after hearing the trial and because I am really fat. The girl said right now. But this time I got angry.
What! The girl has so much courage. My only son is fat. Within a month, my son did not cut the bowl. I'll show the girl.
From then on, as usual, Ammu said regular exercise. Mom is running me in the morning. Do not eat out food. After a month when the body returned to the previous state. Then the mother said "live".
After some days ......!
Now the girl did not judge, sent the letter. When I received the letter from Ammu, I realized that the letter was filled with a storm over the eyes of Amur. Why do you know that before the letter was read, there was a lot of anger against the girl. I was rescuing my daughter-in-law. I started reading the letter.
Dear Aunty,
Ratul does not read in regular classes. There was a lot of anger in the response to his resignation yesterday. It seemed as if I was standing in front of everyone in the class and slapped me. But she did not want to insult her the way.
I know you're making him a lot of trouble. So I thought about it.
If you do not rule Ratul. Then it will be very quickly and damaged. I hope I understand you.
take care.
Yours
Ratul's most beloved friend
Reading the letter realized that she did not lie. There is very bad results in the year change test. After reading the letter, my son was in despair. I did not know what to say to Mom.
I got angry with the girl and promised that night. Anyway, I'm going to get a better result. I will leave the dream of mamu true. I'll show the girl. what can I do.
I started studying day and night.
Current ......!
Now I am studying in medicare. I gave the appropriate reply to her letter. But after that letter, no other trial or letter came to the girl. I have written a letter to Mamma about the time that she has given no other judgment or letter. But she did not get any justice or letter from her. But today the letter was sent by Mamma and the eyes got wet.
"Father Ratul",
I will answer all your questions today. You still think about the girl? That would have given me time to judge you. I'm telling you all open today.
Actually the girl is no one else. Your mom Your best friend I know you misunderstood me. Your mother had no choice ... After your father died, there was no one to rule over you. I have never been able to rule you. So I started to rule you by keeping myself silent. There was no other way for me. Father. I do not misunderstand me. A mother can do anything by stopping her eyes for the good of her child. I did what I did for your good. If you can, forgive me.
Yours
Your crooked mom
image:source

Sort:  

Very interesting story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82