Why Do I Love You

in #love6 years ago

Love is the greatest of all feelings.. It is better to have loved and lost than to have never experienced the feelings... That feelings which makes you give your all, you would never feel like walking away.. Your heart leads on... Nothing brings more joy than the happiness love brings.... It can be your strength yet also your weakness...


xK2m4566.jpg
Image source

The poem is dedicated to all lovers out there in the world... Those who have witnessed heartbreak, those who had cried in the corner of their room, those who had got themselves drunk to stupor due to heartbreak.. You are really strong...

Why do I love you

Another day without your smile
Another day just passes by
Without you by my side
Now I know how much it means for you to stay with me

The days we spent together are the best moment in my life
I want to be there for you
Why do I love you so much
faraway, you are from me
But it seems you are so close to my heart

I miss you so much, I miss the sparks in your eyes
I want you to know, if I had to travel all day just to meet you, I will take the drive

I am going to make the moment we shared together last forever
it hurts so bad,i cant bear your absence any longer
you are the only girl that means so much to me
My only dream is to be loved by you

To all lovers out there, it is not easy to move on after a heartbreak but it is just the only option left, it is better to move on than worry yourself to death, as thinking won't bring your loved ones back to you... Be strong... Get over it... Be ready to start afresh.

Heartbreak can be the greatest gift to lovers, it reshape you, makes you wiser and stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64