You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad Girls Club Forever.

in #love7 years ago

Avoiding cliches that tell us about the brutality of life isn't the smartest thing to do. It challenges and tests everyone in their own way, some way more than others. And I can see and feel and empathise with you... through your words. But I can not understand.

What I know for a fact, however, is that these people, yourself included, that life breaks again and again, and tests to the limits, are warriors. They're fighters, they sustain, they love harder, they care deeper, and they value everything more. Either that or they give in. You clearly did not. And I don't know you, your friends, your family, your life... but I can easily say that I feel proud in this moment. You emerged stronger, and you will remain one of the strongest people I know of. X

Sort:  

What a beautiful message to come home to. Thank you so much for that. Truly means a lot.

You're quite strong and relentless. Stay that way and I'll keep following your posts. X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28