What is The real Love???

in #love6 years ago

Today I will tell who is love ... pls everyone
Reading
Stay the request
image
When you call your mother crying with tears
No
I do not want to eat at home. You are
Eaten
Dad? Then I think it is love ..! Month
At the end of the twenty thousand taka get eight thousand rupees
After sending, the parents tell us more than cost
What?
Tell me if you have money. But I know, I know
Besides, there are four other members in the family. Then
I think this is the lie of father's love ..!
When grandfather does not say when coming home from today
If you do
Do not you? It looks like its crystal eyes
Mayaeyei
Maybe love ...! Please call it
When say
Fifteen days have passed, but you are in my house
Just one night, go to talk today
It seems that love ..! Little boy
Shirt
When and after dancing the dress bought,
Looks like the smiling face of the face is this
Being
love.. ! A little late at the sister's house
If you do
When said, why not? I have no brother
Again, hugging and hitting next
Cried. Then
I think this is the best love ... !!! Only
Love to kiss kissing a prairie
Do not say.
Love is spread to life
To wear, just
You have to know, take .. and understand ... !!
Thanks everyone for reading this post. I hope
Let me tell the real love of what it is all about
Even though

Sort:  

I think there is nothing to say about real love. Everything is only washable. Human beings have no basis for humans.

exactly...
you are right dear..
👌👌👌

thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92