Feelings of Love

in #love6 years ago

I was blind in my love, so I did not see the most important thing that was very important to me.
I was engrossed in your thoughts, so I did not understand what to do. So I went wrongly and again.
So your voice played in the ears so I did not listen to any other word. I have pretended not to listen to many important things.
I believed so much, so I did not feel the need to trust anyone else.
Your hand was not in the hands of any other hand. Many successors tried to reach the hands but did not get stuck in trouble. So lazy is so.

image
Your touch was on the lips, despite being in a lot of trouble laughs, I did not even get dirty for a moment.
I had never given up the chance to give up my heart. We have always been happy.
It was because of you that, I could not feel sad even from the trouble. All sorrow, frustration, failure would have been eroded within a moment, your voice was heard.
But today you are not there, you can feel your absence very much. There is still a wailing in the heart. You want to hear your voice, you want to get touched, both eyes and eyes want to talk with you. I gave it to you, but you lost it, you're looking like a madman.
So time did not stop. He is moving at its speed. I did not let me stop. I'm floating in that stream. And without any resistance like I have weakened, I swept that stream. I've been floating. And occasionally this hanging brain signals something to say, and just then one thing comes out from the mouth,
'I will not stop even if you die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85