Love by the New Year's Eve Fire

in #love7 years ago

Snuggled close to the one you love, sharing a laugh. What better way to celebrate the New Year? This intimate and joy filled moment, shared by two beautiful souls was heartwarming to witness. When I captured this photo, I felt so grateful for the continuous warmth in my own life. I hope everyone experiences this kind of joy in their 2018 and beyond.

Original photography by Awen Nuin

Thanks for taking a look! I'm glad you enjoyed my work. Please upvote, follow, and resteem to support a starving artist ;)

Sort:  

Beautiful pick of us \0/ glad to had the honor of spending new years with you! love and gratitude! @awennuin @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @awennuin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64