My love story

in #love6 years ago


I write this why I am desperate in my situation, I am in love with a woman; Well I'm not going to say that what I feel is love, that's why I write as everything happened as I remember it and I want to read someone and tell me what this feeling is.

I had a job in the capital Lima but when I started studying to apply for a university I had to go to Pasco, a city in the province, once I got back I went back to my work so I did not waste time because I had to wait for the start of classes and I had about 6 months off.

There happened on a Sunday afternoon I still remember how she was dressed, it was in 2011, I was on a trip to report that I was going to start working on Monday, I was surprised why she did not turn to see me since I was talking to her I had the feeling that I would be a very important person in my life but I did not imagine what would happen.

Thanks to that I started working there, we got to know each other a little more; I know that I did not wake up anything in her but every day when I met her I fell in love more, I was a very happy, extroverted person.

One day of work I borrowed the cell phone then dial my number and call me that's how I got his phone number.

Everything was calm trying to be very attentive to her, I started to meet her, we were walking among friends outside of work, one day I told her sister to help me to meet her so I could tell her what I feel, I was very nervous, and then I pass, I declare my love.

What do you think happened?

Well how do you imagine he told me: we could not be together that he had a crush on. That's how it all started.

Thanks for reading, in my next post I will continue with my love story and so you know there is no end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35