Happy Anniversary to Mom and Dad

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends and family!

Just wanted to give a shout out to my Mom and Dad!

34 years of marriage!!

What a great example that love can last, especially in a world where there are so many divorces and split ups! Great job you two for finding each other at the right time and sticking with each other through both the ups and the Downs! I love you both very much and thank you for everything you do! @gunnersteem
IMG_20170630_210421507.jpg

your son

Sort:  

Congratulations to your parents @austinandersco that is quite an accomplishment especially in this day and age!

They've been awesome parents too!

Thank you son and thank you to austinangler subscribers. I gave you all an upvote in return it would be awesome to get an upvote. Thank you buddy Love you

The food delicious 💟💟

Follow me and upvote my oost and get back same

Thank you 💟💟 @austinsandersco

Good, i am a new steemit member,i need help .i already follow you. So please follow and give your vote me this link
https://steemit.com/@shahaalam19

waw amazing that is a long time! I wish them the best for the years to come!

Good, i am a new steemit member,i need help .i already follow you. So please follow and give your vote me this link
https://steemit.com/@shahaalam19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71