My beautiful 37 weeks of pregnancy a unique experience

in #love7 years ago

Today I want to tell all my friends of Steeming, and this week I started the 37 Weeks of pregnancy, it is a very tiring week and I tire of everything but just as we are going to miss a lot #Austincito to be born, Already with my 37 weeks Must weigh some 3 kilos and measure about 49 centimeters, and at this point on the time of delivery, the bass are very honest and I want to come, All the mother anxiously awaits her children to see his face for the first time. .. My little boy will be called Austin Fabian, he has a very grandmother who is looking forward to it.
I also want to tell you that it moves a lot is very ordinary, when I started the pregnancy weighed 57kilos that was in October 2016, and today with nine months of pregnancy, bone 37 weeks weight 91 kilos, we still do not know if the fattening or swelling me, is A very dear baby, people say that my belly is small, but for me it is very big, this experience of being a mother is very beautiful, I only tell a story about 20 years but it's a baby I'm looking for a lot of love

I could not take many photos in my pregnancy, since I am studying with my year of iyawo, I belong to the Yoruba religion and therefore, I can not take many photos, but these are the ones I took yesterday with my husband playing.

Imagen 021.jpg

Imagen 024.jpg

Imagen 024.jpg

THANKS FOR YOUR ATTENTION

Sort:  

Wishing you a save delivery. And tel Austin we are earger to see him beside mummy...All the best and safe delivery

@kenhudoy Thank you so much for your good vibes, amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22