Melody

in #love6 years ago

image

Melody

You're the Melody
That I followed since the beginning
You're the symphony
That helped me find this ending.

You're my melody
That stayed with me when I'm gloomy
By my side even if I'm moody
And loves me for being me.

You're the song
That I heard and I sang along
You're the song
That made me see what is wrong.

You're my melody
That I love so dearly
That I wish to be with me
The melody I want to see

You're the rhythm
That I heard when lights are dim
You're the symphony
That played when I felt sorry

You're my song
That made my writing prolong
You're my song
That I loved to sing along.

You're the lyric
That is made poetic
You're the pitch
That was made fixed

You're my melody
That guided me through this ending
You're my symphony
That is with me for this new beginning.

You're my words
That just came into my world
You're my rhyme
That made me gave importance to time.

You are my love
That I will never gave up
You are my poem
That I will always write for.

Cause you're my melody
My symphony
My poem, my song
That I will not give up to even if its wrong

Cause I love you
It is easy to understand
I love you And I'm willing to wait for you---
here to where I stand.

Cause I love you, I love you
I love you ti'll the hundredth time
I love you ti'll my words die
I love you ti'll I said my last goodbye.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88