A kiss before the Heaven

in #love6 years ago

image

I am standing at the door of the Heaven
Angels are greeting me with the lovely jolly lips
I see , but i stare not,
I see " heart blowing"
But I am getting sad,
It doesn't make happy
At first I think they are your lips,
those i kiss
I think every beauty in the heaven it is you
I think the word love is 'You' curved with gold
I think you more valuable than millions people
I see they are angels , you are not here, Ummai
I cannot go to the heaven, I am standing for you
O God, send me to the Hell ,if my love is in the hell
O God, burn me with fire, if my love is made of fire
But Please keep me with my love... in heaven or Hell.
Still my lips await for her kiss beyond the heaven.

@aunglat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66