LOVE STORY BY @asishburaia1 #2

in #love7 years ago

It seems like losing and receiving today seems to be the life of every human being, in this world, maybe some receipts and lives of others are lost, is not it? But you know, a lot of life, how many times have crossed the path today, I know how much I have received rather than losing my life. How do you think it is?

 [ IMAGE SOURCE ]

But see, I've only lost you, but in return you have suffered hardships, sorrow, lost memories, tears of eyes, dreams of breaking the heart and heart. So can not I say that my receipt is much more than losing? So maybe you do not want to get something new now? I do not want to get something new! What else should I put in my little mind, the gifts you have given me now and myself in self-restraint :(

[ IMAGE SOURCE ]

So just say I do not want to gently tie you a little bit, I do not have any kind of tears in my eyes for you ...!

https://www.google.co.in/search?q=Sad+boy&prmd=inmv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjmgsHy0sLZAhWKpo8KHYRNAPcQ_AUIESgB#imgrc=Dt3HucaAsNO-NM:

[ IMAGE SOURCE ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65