The Titanic: Dedicated To All Lovers of Adventure

in #love6 years ago

Hi folks, remember the Titanic? A 1997 American epic romance-disaster film directed, written, and co-edited by James Cameron. Remember the two love-birds? Leonardo DiCaprio as Jack Dawson and Kate Winslet as Rose DeWitt Dukater.
Titanic_poster.jpg

Ever wondered what they look like now? Well......
150px-Leonardo_DiCaprio_January_2014.jpg
Leonardo DiCaprio
150px-KateWinsletByAndreaRaffin2011.jpg
Kate Winslet

Sort:  

I remember when this came out, and all the girls in my 3rd grade class were in love with "jack" haha good movie, sad story.

Yeah, I was still at the village by the time it came out. I remember, a village teacher played it on a black and white screen while we sat on the sandy ground to watch. English was difficult then for me but i could understand the movie anyway

Well, your english is amazing now! Thats such a good story, I bet you still appreciated seeing it even though it was black and white. How old are you now?

Thank you. I use a lot of money in buying books that can improve my grammar. My elder brother brought me to the city so I can start a menial job hence I can't go to college anymore. Am just 25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55