my beauty loved

in #love7 years ago

The good wife is a wife who wants to keep her husband when sick and always serve her husband well.
image
He who always supported me and encouraged me when I needed him. She is a very fragrant rose bower and smells my life. You are so perfect for my wife. true love is when we are married. My wife is my eternal love and my love and my love is just for my wife.
image
I will try to love her until the end of my life. He is the lamp of my life. She is a beautiful woman from Indonesia who looks like a korean artist with her beautiful and attractive face so I am fascinated with her. This love will not fade. My love for him forever. I love him too much my wife :*

Sort:  

that's a great pic thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34