What is love?

in #love5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

 

Love is kind of a relative term for people's. For someone, it may be good while for someone it might be Bad.

For me I feel like Love is like a Dual Edged Sword where there is Pain in one side and Joy on the other Side. I might be saying this because I have been in Love with a Girl for a long Time and on a later date she crushed my Heart.

But then again I like to be Objective so I can say this that Love is not always Roses and Unicorns. It is something deep and requires a lot of attention and affection from Both parties. I say both parties because a single partner cannot keep Love between two people. Love has to come from both sides to make it work.

I wouldn't be surprised at all if I find different opinions of people's on What Love is as it is very unique for each Individual. The easiest answer to the question would be the answer you would get from a Kid. He/She might just say **I Love my Mom** and that I believe might be the most purest answer to your Question.

Sort:  

You got a 11.74% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

El amor es mucho mas de lo que vemos en frente de nosotros, es una conexión única que se experimenta por una persona, objeto o animal, aunque a veces no veamos las cosas, existen muchas personas con un estilo único de dar amor, pero lo importante es sentirnos seguros y lleno de gozo por lo que tenemos para dar amor.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73