I'm leaving Steemit for Facebook: There's real people over there and this thing called "PM"

in #love6 years ago

I love all of you and of course I LOVE the upvotes. But after drinking this beer and giving away all my upvotes to the ones I love, I feel like I need to have a real conversation, so I'll be back for more upvotes later. I love all of you and I want you to know I see the creative potential in every post. I just need a "real" conversation, and not one for the sake of a little SBD.

Sort:  

Btw, amen. It seems like almost all conversations are just for the purpose of getting an upvote and not actually stimulating discussion.
Steemit is an incredible idea, unfortunately the powers that be ruin it.

No matter what though, my steemit account may only be worth ~$7.00.. But that's $7.00 more than FB has ever paid me.
If i had to PICK one or the other, its FB for sure. But simultaneously running both is relatively flawless considering the regen rate of voting power..
Leaves tons of time for fb.

index.jpeg

Add me on the book! Jessie Sponberg II

Also, send some love this way if youre cashing out, Art!

That's why we use Discord for chat :)

yup folllow me i will follow you back

it not eazy group on steemit but

don,t said i t a hard comptetion

You may find the format busy.org uses, to display the blockchain, more Facebook like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54