You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Softening Feminine...A Powerful Force That Can Heal the World (Part 1)

in #love6 years ago

Oh I love this. It is hard to be soft when you are attacked all around. I have yet to learn how to maintain it.

This adds another reason for me to watch Moana soon. I love Disney movies! Enchanted was wonderful too!

Yeah I also noticed most online articles write about how to avoid or run away from narcissistic personalities. They don't advice that only the "strong" or enlightened/loving ones can handle/help them imho and so those who cannot must avoid them instead. Usually though they prey on the weak-willed but emphatic ones... who only grow strong once they have had enough.

Oh well so much of our upbringing needs to be addressed and corrected in order to attune more to love. It's a looong process. Whew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59