๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUM ; You're Loved๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

in #love โ€ข 7 years ago

...let there be light
I burst forth in cries of an innocent child
Bare naked with not a worth she held me in her arms
Tears of joy flows ceaselessly from her tender eyes
"He is here" she muttered

image

My mother
The cradle of wisdoms and the source of love
She loved me even when I had nothing to offer and all I do was to take from her
She cared for me like a rare gem even when I worth nothing
She brought light to my shrouded mind and taught me the way of love

Her words a cautions when I stray
I'm compelled by the grace that comes with her tears.

Mother, I know you might not get to read this,
I wish I could tell you how deep my love for you is
I wish I could open up my heart for you to see your place in it

I wish you will know when it seems I'm not checking in on you
My heart remembers you every minute
You are a joy incomparable
The good Lord has given you to me as a priceless gift.

Don't worry momma,
I know I haven't met you expectations

I will, very soon
I will buy you that car of your dream
I will satisfy your every desire,

I will be around when you need me because you were there for me

I will take you to places you've never even dreamt of

I will be to you a light when your eyes are fading.....

Happy birthday dearest Mother ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

Sort: ย 

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

I will be to you a light when your eyes are fading.....I will be to you a light when your eyes are fading.....

Happy birthday to your mom

Thank you sir

Happy to her

Happy Birthday to your sweet mum, for she is the best mum that you have ever had......treat your mum well bcos there is no one else like her...
Happy birthday to your mum and many more years. Make your mum eat the fruit of your labour.

Thank you brother, Sure she will, by God's grace

Happy birthday to your momma

Thank you

Happy birthday to her brother. She will long enjoy her labour over you all in Jesus name. Amen.

Thanks brother

Anytime.

H.B.D to her

Thank you

Awwnnn, mummy we love you, happy birthday ma

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52