What I was thinking when I saw my wife for the first time

in #love7 years ago

love.jpg

I saw her during the festival,
So what boy? That does not sound Surreal.
But the glimpse of red under a local streelight!
Cummon! Your thoughts would never stop to fight.

They say she is conservative!
Huh! Every female use it as a preservative.
Well you see, she looks persuasive! (very convincing)
Then protect it, dont sound abrasive. (rough and rude)

She might like a coffee or tea may be!
Honey, they dont work, drinking is not her hobby.
Then she might like some momos or Pastry!
Eat less, otherwise she might consider you a Pantry.

I must go for a walk with her!
Walk slowly, else all plans might defer.
I need to have a smoke while walking!
Puff slowly, her lungs would be balking. (Not ready to take the smoke)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28