Love poetry.

in #love6 years ago

Come with me to that secret place whose fragile walls hide our mystery
Where only our moans in the wind are the natural language of our talks
Come with me ... Take my hand now my life and let yourself go for the moment ...

Let's lose my love in that strange world in which You and I have been happy without witnesses
Let's improvise a party of occasion to celebrate dancing that our love still breathes
Come ... Play with my hair and raise our glasses in the air to give that we are free ...

Come with me to our secret place that miss our intense days of passion
I die for trying once more the exquisite poison that your mouth of mead offers me
I, too, like You ... I want to be tempted to lose myself again in your eyes ...

Let's lose my love ... let's live the moment and nothing else ... let's be happy for now
Do not promise anything ... Let's not make more promises to this love in case fate fails
Just in case between you and me ... By chance things for this love there is no tomorrow ...

Spanish Version

Ven conmigo a ese lugar secreto cuyas frágiles paredes ocultan celosas nuestro misterio
Donde sólo nuestros gemidos en el viento son el lenguaje natural de nuestras charlas
Ven conmigo... Toma mi mano ahora vida mía y déjate llevar por el momento...

Perdámonos mi amor en ese mundo raro en el que Tú y Yo hemos sido felices sin testigos
Improvisemos una fiesta de ocasión para festejar bailando que nuestro amor aún respira
Ven... Juega con mi pelo y alcemos nuestras copas en el aire para brindar que somos libres...

Ven conmigo a nuestro lugar secreto que extraña nuestras intensas jornadas de pasión
Muero por probar una vez más el exquisito veneno que me ofrece tu boca de aguamiel
Yo también como Tú... Quiero caer en la tentación de perderme otra vez en tu mirada...

Perdámonos mi amor... vivamos el instante y nada más... seamos felices por ahora
No prometamos nada... No hagamos más promesas a este amor por si el destino falla
Por si acaso entre Tú y Yo... Por cosas del azar para este amor ya no hay mañana...

Sort:  

@arequipe, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46