I wish you knew

in #love7 years ago (edited)


Spanish

I wish only to know that only you I ask how is the day, that only by you I stay awake until we say good night, that you are my first message in the morning and the last one by the dawn, you are my thought a great part Of the day, and I also want you to keep in mind that I do not get tired of it. It does not seem tedious to wish you a good day, or to tell you to be careful when you leave. I really would love for you to know that I'm not cheesy with anyone, and with you I answer every little sweet thing with a double sentence of sweet. That if you tell me that you missed talking to me I can not stop thinking about if you tell the truth. And I'm jealous of that girl I do not know. I'm in love with you on a level that I can not explain. I am happy to know that even being such a closed person you can open your heart sometimes with me. I feel very grateful for it. And I hope you do not get tired of this, of everything, of what we have, is ours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47