I could not hold my own tears while writing the story !!

in #love6 years ago

I could not hold my own tears while writing the story .
34066386_638548966520154_6349847321634668544_n.jpg

A boy and a girl suddenly appeared in the college life, the boy's name was Imran and the girl's name was Eva. Sweet love is better than being familiar and well-loved. In this way, two years are lost. Two lives are lost. College lives. The girl's family has problems because of her family problems. It was rare to see them face-to-face. But sometimes they had contact with the phone, but the depth of love between them did not diminish further. Rather, it has increased a lot. But they were occasionally seen in a park. Suddenly one day the boy told the girl that you could meet me a little. Please, you are very much interested in seeing one thing. The next day they decide to meet in a park. The next day there were two sitting on the edge of a bench in the park, after seeing the two, that they had thrown their speech so deep that their love was so deep. Suddenly the girl asked the boy, Imran, do you really love me or everything you play? After listening to the story, Imran wondered why did you ask him? Then Eva said that so much requested to meet today but it's an hour late for you to come. When I'm sitting on your way waiting for you to wait, when will you come to meet you? Imran gave up the water of the two eyes and said, "I am not waiting for you." Eva is astonished and I do not understand your question? I've been searching for you since I'm trying to phone you and try it but you do not have any. Imran said that I hid myself for an hour. Eva asked why? What I need to hide is that I'm here to meet you. Then Imran said that your two eyes were looking for me this one hour, the way you were looking at four
The way I was waiting for waiting for me not to see how the tension was to be filtered, I was hiding it all; I was hiding all this while I was in my mind that I think the most lucky man in the world is someone like you who is in your life So much so that I got it. Then Eva gave up the water of the two eyes and said, Imran, in my eyes, in this two eyes only you have all the dreams you have throughout life Imran says this, Eva. I can never give you a gift. Why do you give me so much? I feel so bad that I can not give you anything if you ever want it. Then I will not need anything because of Eva, because I myself do not need anything else for myself. And I know that you get the money by studying in the studio at the end of the study, you end up spending money on your education, all I understand is that I do not need anything.
Imran was a bit surprised to see Eve act when she wanted to meet Ebha Imran some time after some time. The next morning, they went to the park bench and talked to him all the time. Suddenly, Imran could see Eva walking a little bit and walking towards him. Seeing this situation in the sky, Imran has utterly stopped speechless, saying something that he could not speak and say. Then came in front of Eva Imran standing on Imran's forehead, with a kiss, Imran's hand held tightly and said, "Imran, please forgive me. I do not think you can dream of living with me." That is why Eva went crying crying.
Imran has become so weak that he could not say anything on that day when he heard the words of Eva. After the incident, Imran inquired about the incident and Imran learned that two or two kidneys were destroyed! Eva needs at least one kidney to survive, but the relatives of Eva have tried very hard and could not get a kidney, so Eva will not live any longer due to kidney failure. Suddenly the people of the house of Yva know that kidneys are found. Then it is an emergency operation, and Eva slowly recovers.
Ever since now, all the love for Imran has become a bit of a goofing. Eva thinks in my mind that I did not think of trying to find a time or search for a time, Imran, this is her love. Eva now thinks Imran is a bad boy who is a bad boy. Suddenly, one day they met in the park where Eva went and Imran saw sitting on the bench. Seeing Imran, Eva began to say a lot of bad words today, how much more beiman treacherous. Imran got very hurt after hearing the words. Suddenly, Eva saw blood coming out of Imran's stomach. Seeing the blood, EVA wonders what the shirt wants to do, but Imran does not see it. Imran says that you will be defiled by the blood of Neiman like me, so you will not see it. But Eva saw the shirt mounting high, after seeing it on the right side of the Imran's stomach, after seeing it, Ivara was left to understand anything else. Then Eva said, why is this situation? Imran said, after giving you a kidney, the doctor wrote some medicines for drying the blow but could not buy for the money. Then it is not possible to write down the state of the mind that Ivara is.
If Eva herself becomes a criminal himself, because Imran has done so much for him, Eva was wrong to him!
What was this is the love and faith in Imran's love?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85