Life and love: The Love of My Life Is Not Myself but You / Vida y amor: El amor de mi vida no soy yo, sino tú

in #love6 years ago

“I wish I met some people a little earlier, some a little later and some never at all”.

Have you ever had a wish like this?

If you meet someone at the right time you need, there are many great things to come for you!

August 6, 2016 - August 6, 2018. Happy birthday to you, my Princess.

So today you are two years old, sorry to not be near you. Thank god because I met your mother, wonderful woman. Although Venezuela is a difficult country, but I believe that, you and your mother will overcome all. I write these lines, I hope you read it later and always remember that I love you so much and I will love you forever with all of my heart.

In Spanish:

"Desearía haber conocido a algunas personas un poco antes, algunas un poco después y otras nunca".

¿Alguna vez has tenido un deseo como este?

Si conoces a alguien en el momento justo que necesitas, ¡hay muchas cosas geniales por venir!

6 de agosto de 2016 - 6 de agosto de 2018. Feliz cumpleaños, mi princesa.

Entonces hoy tienes dos años, perdón por no estar cerca de ti. Gracias a Dios porque conocí a tu madre, mujer maravillosa. Aunque Venezuela es un país difícil, pero creo que usted y su madre lo superarán todo. Escribo estas líneas, espero que lo leas más tarde y siempre recuerdes que te amo tanto y que te amaré por siempre con todo mi corazón.

DSC_5107.JPG

DSC_5163.JPG

DSC_5164.JPG

DSC_5215.JPG

DSC_5216.JPG

DSC_5265.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38