MY LOVE : What I Feel For You is Amazing

in #love7 years ago

IMG_20170330_004437_885.jpg

Someone who is aligned with my soul and is sent to challenge, awaken and stir different parts of me in order for my soul to transferred to a higher level of consciousness and awareness.

A companion, a friend, a stable and secure individual who I can lean on trust and depend on you to help me throughout of my life, You arrived when I was ready for it and not a moment sooner, Today and always, beyond tomorrow, I need you beside, always as my best friend and lover forever.

You never leave my mind even when I have a million things to worry about.

So should I call you my "SOULMATE" OR "LIFE PARTNER"

Still, I need to discover the answer.

Sort:  

Please remember to differentiate between love and infatuation.

Surely, I will consider the advice and will always try to keep n understand the difference b/w two

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ankursiddha to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75