The first time.

in #love7 years ago

Entering his house always made me nervous. I don't know why it always persisted.
He was continuously texting me. "Come soon. No one's home."

I entered. "Is Sid home?" I asked.
"Yes come in." his maid said.

I entered the lobby the first place my eyesight went was towards his room. He was coming outside occupied with some work. A proper busy look on his face.

Yes, he had a special busy look where I could just see and tell that his mind us preoccupied by some things.
"Sid Bhaiya" his maid screamed.

He looked towards me. There was a change in his demeanor. My foot moved on their own towards him. Some people were winding up their work.

It took few minutes but it felt like hours. Because so much of waiting made my patience levels quite low. We finally entered his room. I couldn't resist hugging him to believe that he was standing in front of me.

It felt like eternity. We stood there relieving ourselves. Absorbing each other's presence. There was a very prominent fragrance in his room his fragrance. I loved it. It went all through me whenever I entered his room.

I gifted him a couple shirt written with all we were till now. 'Always?' On his shirt. And a 'promise' on mine. A promise to be always with him by his side. A promise to love him even it seems impossible to. He said thank you. I was so consumed in myself I missed the reaction he had while opening it. I snapped myself inside.

" Let's go movie? " he asked. " Whatever you want. " I said. It took me back to the first time we met alone. It was also a movie time.

We went for movie. He went to take tickets. We thought we were late for movie. I deliberately stood behind to have a look over my man. Its hard to concentrate on his build in his presence. The feeling of him by my side consumes me a lot to focus over other things.

I watched him. I thanked God since it took him a while giving me a minute to adore the sight. I was mesmerized to find such an adorable and loving man. I smiled and he turned back. Walking towards me, he had a questioning look, "why are you laughing?". "Nothing", I said.

We took our seats. It was ironical how movies are meant to be quite and I'm all a talkative person. He was consumed in the movie already. I looked towards his face thinking how badly I wanted to talk to him, just talk, lengthy-long-heady talks.

After a while he entangled his hand with mine and caressed it. I couldn't stop myself from reverting the gesture. Idek how many moments went by when I wanted him by my side and all I wanted was a squeeze of his hand assuring me everything is going to be fine.

Caressing turned to something fun without any prior notice. It overwhelmed me a bit. I didn't even know when the time went by and movie ended. It was a turmoil ahead. That's it? No. It isn't fair I don't feel like going right now. I guess he felt the same.

He started driving idk where. Somewhere aimlessly. I loved that moment. How we both wanted the same. Long drives and I have a thing. Especially with the person you love. Its the best. Its a feeling I'd like to capture in my heart for life.

It killed me inside that an unbearable headache started. I wanted to live that moment fully without any distraction. Absorbing all the slightest details in him. His talks. His touch. It made me sad. I had no control over my headache.

After wandering aimlessly for a while. We stopped by to eat. I prayed inside, please God this helps and my headache subsides.

He offered me a head massage. I had no time to think of where we were sitting and stuff. I just wanted it to go so that I could savour the moment with my man. His fingers were a magic that I had never experienced. I melted away in his hands. It relaxed me so much that for a moment I forgot that even something was there moments ago.

My eyes were closed. I never wanted to open them. His hands went back I missed the touch the same moment. I opened my eyes. I'd never forget that. There was a look full of love and devotion in his eyes. It moved me inside.

We talked. We talked all the time there. My favourite thing. I adored that time like anything. It'd be the first time when I was able to talk to him so openly as I usually do without any nervousness.

We ordered pizza and an icecream sandwich. I have to tell you we ate it in the most adorable way ever! I got to know his weird yet sweet habit of eating corners.

I knew what was coming. He being a practical man said it first " we gotta go home now." I wanted to ignore this fact standing at the back of my mind but couldn't!

He asked for his surprise. It killed me inside but it wasn't the right time. I had some better plans for other day.

It was time for me to leave. I didn't want to say a goodbye. I didn't want to say a bye in this way for sucha special day. I looked around people and some more people. My courage gave up. I guess he sensed me.

"Come here" he said. I hugged him. He kissed me. Then he pecked me on my lips. I couldn't recognize what just happened. Was it real or am I dreaming? It was so quick. I could see that he was watching astonishment all over my face.

He pecked me once more. I left never turning back because I knew I won't be able to leave. But he left me with a lingering feeling of his presence over my lips which I couldn't get over the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55