LOVE IS SUPPOSED TO BE EVERYTHING

in #love7 years ago (edited)

HOW CAN YOU TELL ME LOVE IS NOT ENOUGH WHEN LOVE IS SUPPOSED TO BE EVERYTHING!

When its comes to the matter of LOVE , I always love to refer to my BIBLE because i understand love is spiritual, it is the fruits of the holy spirit and God is love and if I don't refer to his word, its means I have failed! How am I suppose to understand, tolerate, communicate, respect n listen to a man I DO NOT LOVE?
Are all of this attributes listed not the component of love listed in 1corinthians 13 vs 4... verse 8 tells me that LOVE WILL LAST FOREVER. If not for love, pls can you tell me why God is so patient? Despite all our iniquities? For God so love the world that he gave his only begotten son! John 3:16. He sacrificed (SACRIFICE) another component of love! This is my honest observation, and I stand to be corrected! The truth is most of us lack the knowledge of love in it purest of forms. Love isn't the butterflies feeling in our tommy or the tingly emotional feelings. If you tell me you love me and you are quick to anger, you are not patient with me I will question your love for me because even in the movies, the toughest Beast becomes weak once they sight the person they truely LOVE! I am talking about love in its purest of forms! Unconditional love not the one that comes with conditions

DO YOU REALLY LOVE YOUR SPOUSE,DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE TRUE MEANING OF LOVE before saying I do? HOW MUCH SACRIFICE ARE YOU WILLING to make for your partner either as a man or woman. What kind of love are you practicing? Ask yourself if that relationship is deeply rooted in the love of christ as written in 1CORINTHIANS..

I wonder why people say love is not enough when love is enough and even more.😊
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY STEEMIANS!

Sort:  

Love..without love..we are not like what we are!😍😍😍

Congratulations @aniesha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aniesha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86