Your Winter SeasonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

Your Winter Season




Your Winter Cover.jpg




The room is reverberating with our silence
You're right in front of me, but I can barely feel your presence...
Our cherished memories, began tainted by our dark pasts,
This punishment... How long will it last?




How close are we together, but our hearts seem miles apart
The gentle breeze soon faded, and the relentless winter starts
Enveloped in blanket, to keep me from the frost and the dark...
How winter visited quickly, and it's coming from your cold heart...




Photo taken from Wpnature.com


Hope you enjoyed my short poem!

Sort:  

Nice poem..horrible thought of winter!..lol

Hi lucy, thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed your read :) Well I guess I got a little too harsh on the season. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59