just once - love story

in #love6 years ago

This story belongs to me, it happened to me ... I was 16 years old at the time, I was always with my friends playing video games or playing baseball on the court of the lyceum ... one day when I was at the break time I went to the high school dining room to eat something and I saw her for the first time, there she was, with her beautiful hair, her soft white skin, I was mesmerized with such beauty. At that moment I felt really want to talk to her and meet her.
The days went by and I no longer wanted to play with my friends because I only thought about her, every day I watched her because she was very pretty, and I started to like her gestures, her smile, her walk, her tone of voice, her delicacy I just started to like it.
One day I saw that she was very sad, I noticed because she is very happy and fun, I thought this is my time to talk to her .... I approached him with much grief and fear and asked him - why so sad? She said she was upset with her friend because she broke the watch that her mother had given her, and I told her that if I could help her with something, she said that if she could fix her watch she would thank me, I told her to give it to me and that when he fixed it he would spend it leaving him in his living room ... I went running to a teacher and told him if he could fix this clock and he said yes.
I got the time of departure I went to his room to deliver his watch as new, he said with a beautiful smile "thank you you're the best", I smiled and said, "What's your name? Fernanda told me, and that's how I met her. Little by little I was filling it with details and we got to know each other more, we were always together, we studied together we ate together and everything was laughter and happiness. One day I accompanied her to her house and without wanting to kiss we kissed, that was the happiest day of my life. We fall in love. At the high school we were looking for each other to spend together, I did not continue accompanying her home because her parents came to look for her in her car. I did not see the time to kiss her again because there were always many people and we only saw each other in high school.
When I started the third period in high school I realized that I did not come to class and that worried me, I asked her friends and they told me that she had moved to another state of the city and that I shut up like cold water, I felt very bad. I spent boring days and I did not feel like doing anything, I did not find how to communicate with her. I spent almost a year with her and I just gave her a kiss.

I always sang this song to vent my mind ...

Soft Breeze
The Restless of Vallenato
views
927

Gentle breeze that you leave in the morning
Go and tell her that without her I am nothing
Go and tell him that at night I do not sleep anymore
And that I drown in this sea of ​​feelings

Go and tell him I do not cry anymore
That there is not a single tear
That I have already poured all of them
For your goodbye

He buried my laugh his departure
And now everything is different
That I no longer have a reason to live

Tell him that already at night I do not sleep anymore
Tell him I'm dying every time I breathe and he's not

Go and tell him to come back
What hurts your departure
That if he does not come back I can not live
Go and tell him to come back
What hurts your departure
That if he does not come back soon I'll die

Surprised I stayed to see in his eyes
The security of going without me in life
I never thought I could love so much
Until losing the reason for his departure

There is no sense in my life
Even speaking they see me only
Everyone says I'm crazy
For your love

He buried my laugh his departure
And now everything is different
That I no longer have reason to live

Tell him that at night I do not sleep anymore
Tell him I'm dying every time I breathe and he's not

Go and tell him to come back
What hurts your departure
That if he does not come back I can not live
Go and tell him to come back
What hurts your departure
That if he does not come back I can not live
Go and tell him to come back
What hurts your departure
That if he does not come back soon I'll die

if I would name this story, it will be called "only once"

atardecer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41