Today is a very special day for me and my Girl Friend...We got engaged today ๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค

in #love โ€ข 7 years ago


At times I may get mad at you
without any reason
At times I might yell
but hey just know that I just want your attention
I know at times I'm hard to deal with
but please just try
I know that I can be hard headed
but one kiss from you makes me soft
I can't be perfect and I will never be,
but I promise you one thing
that no matter where life take us
I will never leave or give up on you
I will always stay by your side and
assure you that everything will be okay
I will walk with you hand and hand
then smile and wipe your sorrow away
I will never ever in a million years
would ask for someone else
because no matter how hard they all try to compete with you
they will never win..
Because my heart will always belong to you..
I LOVE YOU
โค

๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โคโค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โคโค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค๐Ÿ’โค

Sort: ย 

Congratulations!!!Be happy together guys๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you @damira ...blessings

This post has received a 2.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andrewramdas.

Sent another bid for you.

I don't understand @zeartul

Can you just send back the 2.000 Sbd or upvote this post?

@andrewramdas

you are different with other

i'm vote and following you

I follow you too @bangmimi

oke , you are the best friend :)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 6.54 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @zeartul. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53